Promo Only Mainstream Club October [Club][2009] MP3/Flac

Promo Only Mainstream Club October [Club][2009]
Promo Only Mainstream Club October [Club][2009]


01. Lolene - Sexy People (Static Revenger Club Mix)
02. Mariah Carey - Obsessed (Seamus Haji and Paul Emanuel Club Mix)
03. Airscape and Jes - My Love (Dave Silcox Club Mix)
04. Solange - Would've Been The One (Groove Police Club Mix)
05. Tiesto With Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here (Tiesto Remix)
06. LeToya - She Ain't Got (Dave Aude Club)
07. Shakira - She Wolf (Moto Blanco Club)
08. Backstreet Boys - Straight Through My Heart (Dave Aude Club Mix)
09. Jordin Sparks - S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) (Karmatronic Club Mix)
10. Carefree - Broken Strings (Sebo Reed Electro Mix)
11. David Guetta ft. Akon - Sexy Chick (Clean Extended Version)


01. A.K. - Hush (My Name Is A.K.) (BoothPimps Extended Mix)
02. Kristine Elezaj - Let You Know (Smash Mode Remix)
03. Basement Jaxx - Raindrops (Original)
04. Karmatronic ft. Lexa Michelle - Stay With Me (Extended Mix)
05. La Roux - Bulletproof (Dave Aude Club)
06. Michael Hornung - Caribbean Night (FUA Remix)
07. Ariana - Do You See It (Giuseppe D.s Original Club Mix)
08. Jus Jack With Phil Garant ft. Matina Paris - Smoke (Extended Club Mix)
09. Serge Devant ft. Emma Hewitt - Take Me With You (Adam K and Soha Club Mix)
10. Sirens - Don't Let Go (Nicola Fasano and Steve Forest Mix)
11. Pepper Mashay - Freeway Of Love (Steely M. and Cary August Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here