« J. Page, J. Beck & E. Clapton ...
Chilled R&B Vol 2 »
Lola Monroe - Boss Bitch's World

Lola Monroe - Boss Bitch's World

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lola Monroe - Boss Bitch's World
01. Intro
02. Diva (Ft. Beyonce)
03. Bricks (Ft. Gucci Mane)
04. What's Beef
05. Lollipop
06. Foolish
07. Ain't I
08. Boss Bitch
09. Supplier (Ft. Trey Songz)
10. Beep Beep (Ft. Bobby Valentino)
11. Dancin' With No Panties On (Ft. Pleasure P & Hatian Fresh)
12. Turn My Swag On (Ft. Soulja Boy)
13. Blue Rose
14. Ready Or Not (Ft. Lauryn Hill)
15. Obama Checks In
16. Feel It In The Air (Ft. Melissa)
17. Heartless (Ft. Kanye West)
18. Blame It (Ft. Jamie Foxx)
19. Get Up
20. I'm Really Hot (Ft. Missy Elliott)
21. Turning Me On (Ft. Keri Hilson)
22. Mack Maine Checks In
23. Who Am I
24. Raheem DeVaughn Checks In
25. I'll Be
26. Diamonds Are Forever
27. Homage
28. Disturbia (Ft. Rihanna)
29. The Diamond District
30. No Comment
31. Outro Posted

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI126880

Sisley Ferre | Rory Danger and the Danger Dangers - The Age of Exploration (2014) | Jazz Saxophone (2012) | Corsten���������s Countdown Best of (2012) | Camel - Dust and Dreams (1991) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Gerry Rafferty - The Collection 2007 Chris Norman - If You Need My Love Tonight (1991) Draghoria – Portal to Extinction (2016) InTheBox - Life Is Calling (2016) Livin' Blues - The Complete Collection Philips Years 1967-1973 (2003) (Lossless + MP3) Uriah Heep - Salisbury 2016 (1971) 2CD (Deluxe Edition) [Lossless + Mp3] Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)