« damn 25
Freemasons - Shakedown 2 (Spec... »
MTV's 120 Minutes Live

MTV's 120 Minutes Live

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

MTV's 120 Minutes Live

01. Oasis - Supersonic
02. Morphine - Honey White
03. Porno For Pyros - Kimberly Austin
04. Evan Dando - It's About Time
05. PJ Harvey - C'mon Billy
06. Weezer - Undone (The Sweater Song)
07. Violent Femmes - Kiss Off
08. They Might Be Giants - Particle Man
09. Sex Pistols - Pretty Vacant
10. Bad Religion - American Jesus
11. Victoria Williams w/ Lou Reed - Crazy Mary
12. Bjork - Aeroplane
13. Verve Pipe - Villains
14. Radiohead - Fake Plastic Trees

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI126729

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)