Ray Charles - The Definitive (Remastered) (2009) MP3/Flac

Ray Charles - The Definitive (Remastered) (2009)
Ray Charles - The Definitive (Remastered) (2009)

Artist: Ray Charles
Title: The Definitive (Remastered)
Style: Soul, R&B, Blues
Year: 2009

01. Mess Around
02. It Should've Been Me
03. I've Got A Woman
04. This Little Girl Of Mine
05. A Fool For You
06. Drown In My Own Tears
07. Leave My Woman Alone
08. Hallelujah I Love Her So
09. Lonely Avenue
10. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
11. What'd I Say (Parts 1 & 2)
12. I Believe To My Soul
13. I'm Movin' On
14. Come Rain Or Come Shine
15. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
16. Sticks And Stones
17. Georgia On My Mind
18. Ruby
19. One Mint Julep
20. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
21. Hit The Road Jack
22. Unchain My Heart
23. Baby It's Cold Outside
24. At The Club

01. I Can't Stop Loving You
02. Born To Lose
03. You Don't Know Me
04. You Are My Sunshine
05. Your Cheatin' Heart
06. Take These Chains From My Heart
07. Busted
08. That Lucky Old Sun
09. Crying Time
10. Cincinnati Kid
11. Let's Go Get Stoned
12. I Don't Need No Doctor
13. In The Heat Of The Night
14. Yesterday
15. Eleanor Rigby
16. I Can Make It Thru' The Days
17. Rainy Night In Georgia
18. The Jealous Kind
19. Shake Your Tailfeather (With The Blues Bros.)
20. Seven Spanish Angels (With Willie Nelson)
21. I'll Be Good To You
22. Imagine

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here