« Hits Connection 2009 V3 (2009)
Best 100 Instrumentals »
VA-Music paradise

VA-Music paradise

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA-Music paradise
01.Stereofunk - Happy Piano
02.Fast & Slow- Buddah (house radio mix)
03.ATB Pres EDX & Flanders feat Ian Carey - Keep On Rising Behind
04.Tiesto And Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here (Benny Benassi Radio Remix)
05.Chameleon feat Rebecca Sparks - Venus (Extended Mix)
06.Franky B. - XTC (Clubstone's Main Mix)
07.Komodo - Stay 4 Me (Yash & Sanders Remix)
08.Eddy Wata - My Dream (Sound Access Remix)
09.Comeea - Unfaithful (Disco Freak Freaky Remix Edit)
10.Tina Cousins - Sex On Fire (Sonic Palms Dub Mix)
11.Tina Cousins - Sex On Fire (Sonic Palms Club Mix)
12.Inna - Love (Ne!tan aka Baby Directz Special Remix For Gosia)
13.DJ Solovey - Put your hands up DJ (Original Mix)
14.Jakarta - One Desire (Electro2beatZ Remix 2009)
15.Sergey Zhukov ft Viktoriya - Lish o Tebe Mechtayu (DJ Pomeha Remake 2009)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI126616

Gordon Smith - The Essential Gordon Smith (2009) | Jason Donovan - Between The Lines | kongas | Fluence | ljubis |