Rebel Pride - Backin' It Up (2007) MP3/Flac

Rebel Pride - Backin' It Up (2007)


Out of Tampa Bay Florida comes the Rebel Pride Band, an "in your face and out the door" southern rock guitar army. With over 10 years of gigging, song writing, and road work behind them, Rebel Pride has developed a hard southern boogie that pays homage to their rock and blues forefathers, yet has a strut all its own. 2005's "IT IS WHAT IT IS" CD caught rave reviews in the independent southern rock community and has sold several thousands worldwide. The new CD, "BACKIN' IT UP", will be released on Feb 8 with shows to support-- from Bike Week in Daytona Beach to all points near and far. Go to for details.

1 Domino Boogie
2 Flatlands
3 Long Distance Love Affair
4 On The Road
5 Respect
6 Take It Slow
7 Texas Mud
8 Shine-ola
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 6-04-2013, 14:44