« Rock 'n' Roll - Original Maste...
Britt Dahlen - Love Me Forever... »
Nino de Angelo - Un Momento Italiano (2004)

Nino de Angelo - Un Momento Italiano (2004)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Nino de Angelo - Un Momento Italiano (2004)

Nino de Angelo - Un Momento Italiano (2004)

01 - Nino de Angelo - Su di noi
02 - Nino de Angelo - Gente di mare
03 - Nino de Angelo - Tu sei l'unica donna per me
04 - Nino de Angelo - Storie di tutti i giorni
05 - Nino de Angelo - Tornero
06 - Nino de Angelo - Forse
07 - Nino de Angelo - Solo Noi
08 - Nino de Angelo - I'm in trouble (ahum) Duett with Juliette
09 - Nino de Angelo - La valle del eden
10 - Nino de Angelo - Maledetta Primavera
11 - Nino de Angelo - Questo piccolo grande amore
12 - Nino de Angelo - Una festa sui prati
13 - Nino de Angelo - Principessa del mio cuore

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI126566

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)