Jon Secada - Same Dream [Retail] MP3/Flac

Jon Secada - Same Dream [Retail] Jon Secada - Greatest Hits

Label: Big3 Records
Catalog#: 804983678320
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: Oct 25, 2005
Genre: Electronic, Latin
Style: Downtempo
Notes: Producer: Bill Edwards, Del, Doug Emery, Randall Barlow, Zach Ziskin
Distributor: EMI Music Distribution
Recording type: Studio
Recording mode: Stereo
Track listing
1. Bring on the Sun
2. Window to My Heart
3. All I Wanna Be
4. My Baby Don't Rock Like That
5. Same Dream
6. Someday
7. Tender Love
8. Free
9. Love's Tears
10. Last to Know
11. It's Over
12. She's All I Ever Had
13. Coming Out of the Dark