« Promo Club House (06.09.2009)
World Hits Instrumental Vol.3 ... »
Dance Explosion Vol 11 - 2009

Dance Explosion Vol 11 - 2009

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dance Explosion Vol 11 - 2009
1. Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
2. Cascada - Evacuate the Dancefloor (Rob Mayth Remix)
3. Rob & Chris - Superheld
4. Frauenarzt & Many Marc - Das Geht ab (Real Booty Babes Remix)
5. Klaas meets Haddayway - What is Love 2009 (Klaas Radio Edit)
6. Bastian Bates - Cant Slow Down (Michael Mind Remix Edit)
7. Yanou - Sun is Shining (Dave Kurtis Radio Edit)
8. Gigi Barocco vs Ice Mc - Think about the Way 2k9 (Club Mixigi Barocco)
9. Shaggy feat Garry Nasta Pine - Fly High (Resource Edit)
10. Dj Benjamin Zane - Why Bye Bye (Van Sky Remix Edit)
11. Danny Suko - Around the World (Raindropz vs Energizer Remix Edit)
12. Like Thiz - As Long as I Believe
13. Tevin - Hush Now
14. Italobrothers - Stamp on the Ground
15. Dj The Bass - Funky Tunes Vol 1 (Club Edit)
16. Raverdiago - Incoming Call
17. Sunray & Valle - Collaps (Club rockerz Edit)
18. FM Audio - Killer
19. Cidinho & Doca - Rap das Armas (Lucana Radio Mix)
20. Marc Korn Vs Trusted Playaz feat Sanja - Call Me (Max K Edit)
21. Maurizio Potenza - Keep Cool
22. Chameleon feat Rebecca Sparks - Venus
23. Snoop - Party on

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI126376

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)