« ElectroHouse Best(06.09.09)
VA - ElectroHouseBoom vol.10 (... »
VA - Electro - Rama - Side A (2009)

VA - Electro - Rama - Side A (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Electro - Rama - Side A (2009)
01. 2Special & Houseboy - Brothers & Sisters (Extended Mix)
02. Arias - Thoughts Of Love (Original Mix)
03. Dero - Dero's Rave (Original Mix)
04. E-Type-Life (Glitterati Remix)
05. Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mitch Crown - Scared Of Me Promise Land (Provenzano Remix)
06. Filthy Rich - Luvstruck (My Digital Enemy Remix)
07. Filthy Rich - Luvstruck (Original Mix)
08. Funkerman ft. Shermanology - Automatic
09. Ian Carey - Shot Caller (Angger Dimas Remix)
10. Jason Rivas - Madness(Original club mix)
11. Jay Pariz & Meave De Tria-Rock Da House (Hanna Hansen & David Puentez Remix)
12. Martin Skills - Seth (O - Clock Remix)
13. Neelix - Disco Decay (Felguk Mix)
14. Space Orchestra Kingdom - What Hides Inside feat.Sugar Crystal (Wize Remix)
15. Whitney Houston-I Didnt Know My Own Strength (Rafael Oliver Anthem Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI126373

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)