Lita Ford - Lita (1988) MP3/Flac

Lita Ford - Lita (1988)
1. Back To The Cave
2. Can't Catch Me
3. Blueberry
4. Kiss Me Deadly
5. Falling In And Out Of Love
6. Fatal Passion
7. Under The Gun
8. Broken Dreams
9. Close My Eyes Forever (with OZZY)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here