C.C.Catch - Total Remixes MP3/Flac

Remixes ! Very good + 320 quality!!


1 Don't Be A Hero (Ravel High Energy Mix)

2 Good Guys Only Win In Movies (Exclusive Cut)

3 Heaven and Hell (7' Hell Version)

4 Strangers By Night (Album Fuzz Edit)

5 Heartbreak Hotel (Rene Hatersson Point Of View)

6 Strangers By Night (Special Club Ret - Cut)

7 Summer Kisses (Take My Breath Away Mix)

8 Like A Hurricane (Beat 2 Beat Mix)

9 Smokey Joe's Cafe (Oliver Leadline 105 BPM Edit)

10 House Of Mystic Lights (XXL Extended Mix)

11 Night In Africa (Oliver Leadline Tropical Adventure)

12 Picture Blue Eyes (Oliver Leadline Painted Mix)

13 Stay (Ravel Retro Re-Cut)

14 You Can't Run Away From It (Eurobeat Mix)

15 You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight (Ravel High Energy

16 Soul Survivor (98' Extended Version)

17 Good Guys Only Win In Movies (Exclusive Radio Cut)