Meli'sa Morgan - Good Love (1987) MP3/Flac

Meli'sa Morgan - Good Love (1987)

* If You Can Do It, I Can Too!
* Here Comes The Night
* Just For Your Touch
* Good Love
* Love Changes
* Think It Over
* I'll Love No More
* I Still Think About You
* You're All I Got

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here