« B&G Project feat George Lamond...
VA – Millennium The Next Gen... »
Magic Studio & Disco Fire Mini Best Of By JEJE80

Magic Studio & Disco Fire Mini Best Of By JEJE80

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Magic Studio & Disco Fire Mini Best Of By JEJE80

Catalog#:Magic Studio & Disco Fire Mini Best Of By JEJE80
Format: Mp3
Style:Italo Dance,Euro Disco

01. Project A & Magic Studio feat. Disco Fire - Russian Disco
02. Magic Studio feat. Disco Fire - Give Me Your Love (Vocal)
03. Magic Studio feat.Driver - Romantika 80s
04. Disco Fire - Student's Life
05. Disco Fire - Mystical Night
06. Disco Fire - Love Is In My Heart
07. Disco Fire - Leto
08. Disco Fire - Disco Night
09. Disco Fire - Hurricane
10. Magic Studio - Take Me Home
11. Magic Studio - Teen Planet (New Maxi Version)
12. Magic Studio - Summer
13. Magic Studio - One night
14. Magic Studio - Nostalgia
15. Magic Studio - Mystical sleep
16. Magic Studio - Lucky man
17. Magic Studio - Don't Give Up

:tars: Download :tars:

The album code is : ODI126152

tankard - | X-Sonic - Synthetic Heart (2009) | old school mixtape | Talk Talk - Live In Rotterdam 1984 (DVD5 ProShot) v | MENTAL AS ANYTHING-you | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)