Ashanti - The Declaration [R&B][2009] MP3/Flac

Ashanti - The Declaration [R&B][2009]
Ashanti - The Declaration [R&B][2009]

01. Intro
02. The Way That I Love You
03. Your Gonna Miss
04. So Over You
05. Struggle
06. Girlfriend
07. Things You Make Me Do (feat. Robin Thicke)
08. In These Streets
09. Good Good
10. Body On Me (feat. Akon & Nelly)
11. Mother
12. Shine
13. The Decleration

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here