Boney M. - Ultimate Boney M - Long Versions & Rarities Vol. 3 (1984-1987) MP3/Flac

Boney M. - Ultimate Boney M - Long Versions & Rarities Vol. 3 (1984-1987)

Artist: Boney M.
Title Of Album: Ultimate Boney M - Long Versions & Rarities Vol. 3 (1984-1987)
Year Of Release: August 28, 2009
Label: Sony-BMG
Genre: Eurodance, Pop, Disco
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 73:59 min
Total Size: 113 mb

Ultimate Boney M. - Long Versions & Rarities, Volume 3 is the third of a series of Boney M. recordings, gathering the original 12" versions, non-album tracks and alternate versions of the group's recordings. Volume 3 sums up the band's final years as an active recording group during which original member Bobby Farrell returned alongside Reggie Tsiboe, however excluding the 12" versions of singles "Happy Song", "My Cherie Amour" and "Bang Bang Lulu" (all previously released on CD). Of the 11 selected tracks, 9 of them are previously unreleased on CD.

01. Exocus (Noah's Ark 2001) (Maxi Version) 05:47
02. Wild Planet (Maxi Version) 03:43
03. Somewhere in the World (Long Version) 05:08
04. Future World (Long Promo Version) 04:10
05. 10.000 Lightyears (Promo Version) 04:22
06. Kalimba De Luna (US Club Mix) 09:40
07. Young, Free and Single (12'' Version) 08:09
08. Daddy Cool (Anniversary Recording '86) (Special Club Mix) 09:11
09. Mother and Child Reunion (Frank Farian Corporation) (Long Version) 07:33
10. I'm Alive (Frank Farian Corporation) (Long Version) 05:15
11. Dreadlock Holiday (Rap Sody) (Top Deck Long Version) 11:01

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here