« Steve Jones - I Need You (By M...
Trip Lee - if they only knew »
Vanessa Bell Armstrong - The Secret Is Out 1995

Vanessa Bell Armstrong - The Secret Is Out 1995

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Vanessa Bell Armstrong - The Secret Is Out 1995

Track listing:
1. I'm Encouraged
2. Good News Blues
3. I Really Love You
4. Vanessa's Medley: What Shall I Render / Faith / Nobody But Jesus / For God So Loved The World / Peace Be Still / The Denied Stone
5. Tear
6. Choose Again
7. The Secret Is Out
8. Love Lifted Me
9. I Am Determined
10. Little Sister
11. There Is Nothing
12. 9th Month
13. Secret Is Out interlude
14. Love Lifted Me remix

File size 59.5MB

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI125842

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)