« Anne Clark - The Best Of
Kylie Minogue - For You, For M... »
Louis Armstrong - Love Songs

Louis Armstrong - Love Songs

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Louis Armstrong - Love Songs
1. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
2. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
4. Squeeze Me
5. Body And Soul
6. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
7. Honeysuckle Rose
8. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
9. One Moment Worth Years
10. My Sweet
11. I'm In The Market For You
12. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
13. Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So) (Live)
14. All Of Me (Live) Louis Armstrong
15. I Didn't Know Until You Told Me

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI125689

Capture the Crown - Reign of Terror (2014) | Caller | suena | versionado | Philharmoniker |