« VA - It's Non Stop Salsa
Rihanna ??“ Collection Best ... »
George Dalaras & The Israeli Philharmonic Orchestra

George Dalaras & The Israeli Philharmonic Orchestra

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

George Dalaras & The Israeli Philharmonic OrchestraGeorge Dalaras & The Israeli Philharmonic Orchestra

1. White Dove
2. Remember Me
3. Sky Is Heavy
4. If There Is God
5. Like an Emigrant
6. At Arabia
7. First Words
8. Libertadores/America Insurrecta (America Rebels)
9. Avre Tu Puerta Cerrada (Open your closed door)
10. Noches Noches (Nights, Nights)
11. Yad Anouga (A Gentle Hand)
12. Shai (A Gift)
13. Mi Mou Thimonis, Matia Mou (Don't Be Angry With Me, My Dear)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI125554

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)