Nu Jerzey Devil - Mr. Red Karpet (2009) MP3/Flac

Nu Jerzey Devil - Mr. Red Karpet (2009)
Nu Jerzey Devil - Mr. Red Karpet (2009)

Artist: Nu Jerzey Devil
Title: Mr. Red Karpet
Style: Rap
Year: 2009
Tracks: 22
Quality: MP3 | 192 kbps
Playtime: 86:59 min
Size: 120 mb

01. Intro
02. Mr. Red Karpet (Feat. Dominic)
03. Nu JerZey Devil Is Dope
04. I Got Paper (Feat. Clyde Carson)
05. Downloadin My Swag
06. So Ridiculous
07. I'm a G You A Jerk
08. Different Girls (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
09. Grindin On Me
10. So Incredible
11. All For You
12. Hate All You Like
13. Where I'm Headed
14. We Stand Alone (Feat. The Game)
15. Ready Or Not
16. Super Hero (Feat. Dominic)
17. Internet Connection (Feat. Teedra Moses)
18. Lost 4 Words (Feat. Ne-Yo)
19. Bitch Made
20. Project Babies (Feat. Dominic)
21. Smoke And Ashes
22. Child Of God

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here