« Dizzee Rascal
Terri Clark - The Long Way Hom... »
Agnes - Dance Love Pop The Love Love Love Edition

Agnes - Dance Love Pop The Love Love Love Edition

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Agnes - Dance Love Pop The Love Love Love Edition

01. Release Me 4:16
02. On & On 3:51
03. Love Me Senseless 4:40
04. How Do You Know 3:50
05. I Need You Now 3:46
06. Look At Me Now 3:56
07. Don't Pull Your Love Out 3:15
08. Open Up Your Eyes 3:37
09. Sometimes I Forget 4:15
10. Big Blue Wall 4:39

01. Love Love Love 3:02
02. Love Love Love (Extended Mix)
03. On & On (Anotha Ding-an Be-an Version) 6:20
04. On & On (The Void Remix) 3:52
05. On & On (Acoustic Version) 2:42
06. Release Me (Pio Radio Remix) 3:50

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI125299

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)