Deep House Chronicles Vol.2 - 2009 MP3/Flac

Deep House Chronicles Vol.2 - 2009
Deep House Chronicles Vol.2 - 2009

Artist: VA
Title: Deep House Chronicles Vol.2
Label: Soul Candi
Cat. No.: SCCD058
Release Date: 2009-09-01
Genre: House
Tracks: 02 mix = cue
Total Time: 79 min
Total Size: 110 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo

01 4 Hero - Look Inside (Izmabad Remix)
02 Studio Apartment featuring Yasmeen Sulieman - Sun Will Shine (Original)
03 Stephanie Cooke - A New Day (Dj Garphie Deep Vocal Mix)
04 Daniel Ortega featuring Fabal - Inner Eye (Paneivo Vocal Mix)
05 UPZ featuring DKP - Pure Surprise (UPZ House Mix)
06 Nuwamba - Heaven (Halo & Kemal Origin Main Mix)
07 Marc Evans - Beneath the crescent moon
08 Studio Apartment feat Ron Carroll - Im in Love (Rasmus Faber Epic Instrumental)
09 Roland Clark - Connection (Dj Garphie Think House Main Mix)
10 TJ Cases featuring Yvonne - Fragile (Cut House Deep Dub)
11 Felly - You Can Spread Your Love (Stan Courtois Remix)
12 Love Over Money - Keep On (Restless Soul Vocal Mix)
13 Black Mamba featuring Asja - Unity (Deep Vox Mix)
14 Luis Radio featuring Sabrina Johnston - Hope & Faith (Boddhi Satva??™s Mix)
15 Spirits of Soul - Just Ask Me (DJ Pap??™s Grit & Groove Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here