« 1995 - Fools Small Victory B-s...
1997 - Album Of The Year »
1995 - King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

1995 - King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1995 - King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime
1995 - King For A Day Fool For A Lifetime

Released March 28, 1995
Recorded 1994 at Bearsville Studios in New York
Genre Alternative metal, experimental rock
Length 56:49
Label Slash
Producer Andy Wallace

1. "Get Out"
2. "Ricochet"
3. "Evidence"
4. "The Gentle Art of Making Enemies"
5. "Star A.D."
6. "Cuckoo for Caca"
7. "Caralho Voador" (Portuguese for flying penis)
8. "Ugly in the Morning"
9. "Digging the Grave"
10. "Take This Bottle"
11. "King for a Day"
12. "What a Day"
13. "The Last to Know"
14. "Just a Man"

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI125217

Shamall - | Tiësto - A Town Called Paradise (2014) | Tiësto - A | Shirley Brown - For The Real Feeling (1979) | Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)