1985 - We Care A Lot MP3/Flac

1985 - We Care A Lot
1985 - We Care A Lot

Released 1985
Recorded Prarie Sun Studios, Cotati, California
Genre Alternative rock, funk rock
Length 34:44
Label Mordam
Producer Matt Wallace, Faith No More

1. "We Care a Lot"
2. "The Jungle"
3. "Mark Bowen"
4. "Jim"
5. "Why Do You Bother"
6. "Greed"
7. "Pills for Breakfast"
8. "As the Worm Turns (Not Listed On The CD)"
9. "Arabian Disco"
10. "New Beginnings"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here