« VA Ministry Of Sound Bacardi B...
1985 - We Care A Lot »
VA Trance Maniacs Party-Trancefer Wave 11 [Trance][3CD][2009]

VA Trance Maniacs Party-Trancefer Wave 11 [Trance][3CD][2009]

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA Trance Maniacs Party-Trancefer Wave 11 [Trance][3CD][2009]
VA Trance Maniacs Party-Trancefer Wave 11 [Trance][3CD][2009]

01. Arnej - Dust In The Wind (Original Mix)
02. Dinka - Civilisation (Original Mix)
03. Keyboard Kids - All of Us (Fred Baker Remix)
04. Super8 & Tab - Delusion (Ronski Speed Remix)
05. Gareth Emery - Exposure
06. K-De - Soulfly (Original Mix)
07. Kenneth Thomas - Achems Razor (Original Mix)
08. DJ Tommyboy - The Insider (Original Mix)
09. David West - The Hideout (Original mix)

01. Nitrous Oxide - Magenta (Original Mix)
02. Galore - The Other Way Around (Original Mix)
03. Project M.C. - Bromley AVE (Original Mix)
04. Avenger - Phoebe (Original Mix)
05. Cliff Coenraad - Gone South (Leon Bolier Remix)
06. Octagen, Midor - Metropolitan (Mesh Remix)
07. Ashley Wallbridge - Masquerade (Nifra remix)
08. Andrew Bennett - Safe From Harm (Simon & Shaker Remix)
09. Mat Zo - Equinox (Original Mix)

01. Dreas - Signs (Akesson Remix)
02. Moonforce ft. Mark Versluis & Sunstate - Forgotten Freedom (Original Mix)
03. Store'N'Forward - Hello World (Akesson Remix)
04. Mallorca Lee - Second Guess (Original Mix)
05. Hamilton - A Limit Of Perception (Original Mix)
06. Monogato - Zero Compromise (Original Mix)
07. A98 - Indium (Original Mix)
08. Phil Dinner - Lumina (Original Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI125210

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)