« Mardie - All I Need Is Love
Maryann Farra & Satin Soul - N... »
Hearbreak - Lies 2008 Repost

Hearbreak - Lies 2008 Repost

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hearbreak - Lies 2008 Repost

Label:Lex Records
Format: CD, Album
Released:Sep 2008
Style:Italo-Disco, Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Disco

01. Heartbreak - Regret
02. Heartbreak - Don't Lose My Time
03. Heartbreak - Soul Transplant
04. Heartbreak - Robots Got The Feeling
05. Heartbreak - Akin To Dancing
06. Heartbreak - Were Back
07. Heartbreak - Deadly Pong Of Love
08. Heartbreak - Give Me Action
09. Heartbreak - Poison
10. Heartbreak - Living Just For Fun

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI125165

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)