« Emil Kolev - Accordeon
Ioana Radu »
Gheorghe Zamfir - The Tranquil Sound Of The Pan Pipes

Gheorghe Zamfir - The Tranquil Sound Of The Pan Pipes

Romanian Music Easy
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gheorghe Zamfir - The Tranquil Sound Of The Pan Pipes
Gheorghe Zamfir - The Tranquil Sound Of The Pan Pipes

Informatii despre album
Genul: Instrumental
Denumirea: The Tranquil Sound Of The Pan Pipes
Anul: 1997
Format / Calitate: MP3 192 kbps
Marime: 88 MB

01. Jebel
02. Muntilor Cu Brazi Inalti Si 'ferice Codre De Tine'
03. Citecul Lui Lancu Jianu
04. Briul Oltenesc
05. Mult Ma-ntreaba Inima
06. Sirba Lui Pompieru & Am O Mindra Mititica
07. Briul De La Faget
08. Invirtita
09. Joc De Dol
10. Sirba Batrineasca
11. Mindra Mea Din Badulesti
12. Hora Din Muntenia & Cimpulung... Oras De Munte
13. Coragheasca
14. Oltera
15. Anna
16. Mierlita Cino E Bolnava
17. Suita De Sirbe Oltenesti
18. Doina De Jale (Light Of Experience)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI125103

Reunion Records | First Light - 1st Light - Complete LP | Blue Stone - Worlds Apart Remixed (2008) | Helium | Tge best of v | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)