Sonny Stitt - Plays Bird rare MP3/Flac

Sonny Stitt - Plays Bird  rareLabel: Atlantic
Catalog#: SD 1418
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Style: Post Bop
Track Listings

1. Now's the Time
2. My Little Suede Shoes
3. Parker's Mood
4. Constellation
5. Privave
6. Hootie Blues
7. Confirmation
8. Koko
9. Yardbird Suite
10. Scrapple from the Apple
11. Ornithology
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here