The Bodyguard OST - 1992 MP3/Flac

The Bodyguard OST - 1992
The Bodyguard OST - 1992

1. I Will Always Love You
2. I Have Nothing
3. I'm Every Woman
4. Run For You
5. Queen Of The Night
6. Jesus Loves Me
7. Even If My Heart Would Break(Kenny G and Aaron Neville)
8. Someday (Lisa Stanfield)
9. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M)
10. Peace, Love And Unedrstanding (Curtis Stigers)
11. Theme From The Bodyguard (Alan Silvestri)
12. Trust in Me (Joe Cocke Featuring Saa Jordan)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here