« Usher - The King Is Back (2009...
Elvis Presley ??“ I Love Elv... »
DJ Johnny Beast - Kiwi Mix (2009)

DJ Johnny Beast - Kiwi Mix (2009)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

DJ Johnny Beast - Kiwi Mix (2009)
DJ Johnny Beast - Kiwi Mix (2009)

Artist: DJ Johnny Beast
Title: Kiwi Mix
Style: Electro House, Club House, Tribal House, Tech House
Year: 2009
Tracks: 16 (mixed CD)
Quality: MP3 | 192 kbps
Playtime: 79:16 min
Size: 108 mb

01. Bastian Van Shield - Rocka
02. Addy Van Der Zwan - Think
03. Veron, MC Dan Stezo - Get Up feat. MC Dan Stezo
04. Tommy Trash - Need Me To Stay feat. Mr. Wilson (Lorne Padman & Christian Luke Dub)
05. Jelly, Buckle - Nyeva Samba (DJ Ivan Kay & Double S French Mix)
06. Clubzound - Happy People (Rework Mix)
07. Seductive - Hard To Handle
08. Unconditional - Like This (John Revox Remix)
09. Seductive - Rock The Party
10. Javi Mula - Come On (Angger Dimas Remix)
11. Filthy Rich - Music Is Moving
12. Basic Command - Move Your Feet (Johnny Beast vs Offdate Edit)
13. Ndsa - Papercut
14. Patric La Funk - Yeah (DBN Remix)
15. Jordan Evane - 1983
16. Jay Buca, Le Mar - Moment feat. Jocilene Santos (DJ Rabano Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI124824

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)