The Mad Lads - A New Beginning (1974) MP3/Flac

The Mad Lads - A New Beginning (1974)

01. Pass The Word (The Word Is Love)
02. I'm So Glad I Fell In Love With You
03. Seeing Is Believin
04. I'll Stil Be Loving You
05. Gone! The Promises Of Yesterday
06. I Forgot To Be Your Lover
07. I'm Afraid Of Losing You
08. Destination

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here