Otis Clay - Testify VERY RARE MP3/Flac

Otis Clay - Testify  VERY RARE

Format: CD Record Label: Fuel 2000 Records
UPC: 030206135121 Genre: R&B & Soul
Duration: Album or EP

Track listing
1. I Testify
2. Flame in Your Heart, A
3. I'm Satisfied
4. Tired of Falling (In and Out of Love)
5. I Paid the Price
6. I Don't Know What to Do
7. I Lost Someone
8. Nothing to Look Forward To
9. It's Easier Said Than Done
10. Come My Dear
11. That's How It Is (When You're in Love)
12. Funny Life
13. Don't Pass Me By
14. That'll Get You What You Want
15. Wrapped up in Her Love
16. Lasting Love, A
17. Show Place
18. Cry Cry Cry
19. This Love of Mine
20. Three Is a Crowd
21. Must I Keep Waiting
22. Got to Find a Way

Distributor: Universal Distribution
Recording type: Studio
Recording mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here