John Edwards - Life Love and Living (1976) MP3/Flac

John Edwards - Life Love and Living (1976)
Artist: John Edwards
Title Of Album: Life, Love And Living
Year Of Release: 1976
Label: Cotillion | SD 9909
Genre: Funk, Soul

A1 I (Who Have Nothing) (3:29)
A2 Honey, I Don??™t Mind (3:11)
A3 Forced To Fight (This Losing Battle) (3:07)
A4 The Key To My Life (4:02)
A5 Thats, That (3:24)
A6 Sister Rose (3:00)
B1 You, Trouble And Me (6:19)
B2 (You??™ve Got) My Mind Working Overtime (4:44)
B3 Baby, Hold On To Me (4:53)
B4 Nobody, But You (4:07)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here