Soul Galaxy MP3/Flac

VA - Soul Galaxy

Soul Galaxy (In The Magic Motown) presents brilliant tracks from Motown who are celebrating their 50th anniversary. The tracklist consists some songs by artists who only released singles, and this really is a compilation that should win some international applause. In the Motown golden years circa 1960's, numerous twinkling stars Temptations, Diana Ross & Supremes, Four Tops, Smokey Robinson & The Miracles. Marvin Gaye etc were populating charts with excellent hits. However, behind those shiny stars were numerous artists and their songs that excelled but failed to reach the sky. That is what is evident from this compilation - probably it's all down to God's whims at the end of the day, but we are giving chances to those hidden brilliant works with this album. (this is not a cd rip but this post gives you an idea of this interesing Japan release)

01 The Contours - It’s So Hard Being Loser
02 The Contours - It’s Growing
03 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - I Care About Detroit
04 The Fantastic Four - I Love You Madly
05 The Fantastic Four - On The Brighter Side Of A Blue World
06 The Monitors - Step By Step
07 Eric & The Vikings - I’m Truly Yours
08 Bottom & Company - Spread The News
09 The Naturals - The Good Things
10 The Sisters Love - My Love’s Yours (Till The End Of Time)
11 Different Shades Of Brown - When The Hurt Is Put Back On You
12 Edwin Starr - There You Go
13 Bottom & Company - Gonna Find A True Love
14 G.C.Cameron - Don’t Wanna Play Pajama Games
15 Eric & The Vikings - It’s Too Much For Man To Take Too Long
16 Art & Honey - The Best Years Of My Life
17 The Fantastic Four - Just Another Lonely Night
18 The Stylists - What Is Love
19 The Courtship - It’s The Same Old Love
20 G.C.Cameron - Act Like A Shotgun
21 Bobby Taylor - Blackmail
22 The Fantastic Four - I’m Gonna Carry On
23 Third Creation - Rolling Down A Mountainside
24 The Temptations - Take Me Away

VA - Soul Galaxy (in the magic of Motown)