« Slickers - Many Rivers to Cros...
Sonny Stitt - Never Can Say Go... »
Bobby Patterson - It's Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Bobby Patterson - It's Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Bobby Patterson

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1972
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Paula Records

Album Info

Bobby Patterson - It's Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Bobby Patterson ‎– It's Just A Matter Of Time
Label:Paula Records ‎– LPS 2215
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1. If You Took a Survey 2.40
A2. I Get My Groove from You 3.25
A3. Make Sure You Can Handle It 2.45
A4. Everything Good to You (Dont Have to Be Good for You) 2.56
A5. How Do You Spell Love 2.25
A6. Recipe for Peace 3.20
B1. Quiet! Do Not Disturb 2.00
B2. She Dont Have to See You (To See Through You) 3.25
B3. Right on Jody 3.05
B4. I Just Love You Because I Wanted To 2.25
B5. One Ounce of Prevention 3.00
B6. This While Funky World Is a Ghetto 3.45

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI124666

perversa | Victor Dinaire - Lost Episode DI - 04.07.2008 | Afrique | Dizzy | Making Marks A Thousand Half-Truths (2014) FLAC | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)