V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.9 (2009) MP3/Flac

V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.9 (2009)

V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.9 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: V.I.P - Electro House. Vol.9
Style: Electro, Electro House
Date: 12.08.2009
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
Tracks: 12
Size: ~ 176 Mb


01.TSB - Outta Control (Lucky 7 Remix)
02.Picco - Walk On By (Original Mix)
03.The Disco Villains - We Just Came To Get The Party Started (Dirty Disco Youth Remix)
04.Armand Van Helden Ft. Tara McDonald - My My My '09 (Yvan Serano Remix)
05.Adrian H & Gee 4re - Totally Phunked (Original Mix)
06.Gianni Kosta - Get The Fuck (Original Mix)
07.TSB - Electroflow (The Slag Brothers Remix)
08.Paul Anthony & ZXX feat Farley Jackmaster Funk - I Am House Music (Original Mix)
09.Wolfgang Gartner - The Grey Agenda (Original Mix)
10.Claes Rosen - I Want (Cosmic Belt Remix)
11.Nardo Da Vinci - Free World (Original Mix)
12.Jack Michaels, Mark Batch - Control Your Feet (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here