« Adamo - Adamo Canta em Portugu...
Adamo - De Ayer a Hoy - 1993 »
Adamo -  A Ceux Qui Revent Encore - 1973

Adamo - A Ceux Qui Revent Encore - 1973

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Adamo -  A Ceux Qui Revent Encore - 1973Adamo - A Ceux Qui Revent Encore


01.- Mourir dans tes bras
02.- Oh La La [Qui la vie est triste sans amour]
03.- Je viens retrouver les printemps
04.- Rien qu une femme
05.- De me savoir aime de toi
06.- De me savoir aime de toi [II]
07.- A ceux qui revent encore
08.- Hidalgo
09.- Amorine
10.- Si le coeur t en dit
11.- Aline [I want to be free]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI124595

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)