« Adamo - En Bandoulière ...
Electro House XL (2009) »
Dusty Springfield - Just Dusty

Dusty Springfield - Just Dusty

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dusty Springfield - Just Dusty

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. I Only Want To Be With You
02. Stay Awhile
03. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
04. Losing You
05. In The Middle Of Nowhere
06. If You Go Away
07. Some Of Your Lovin'
08. Little By Little
09. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
10. Goin' Back
11. Brand New Me
12. All I See Is You
13. I'll Try Anything
14. Give Me Time
15. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
16. Son Of A Preacher Man
17. How Can I Be Sure
18. Breakfast In Bed
19. Just One Smile
20. What Have I Done To Deserve This
21. Nothing Has Been Proved
22. In Private
23. Spooky
24. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
25. The Look Of Love
26. Anyone Who Had A Heart

The album code is : ODI124566

Coke Escovedo - Comin' At Ya! (Vinyl LP Album) | This Island Earth - See That Glow (Vinyl 12'') 1985 | CACHO CASTA | http/health-caremall.org/products/pain_relief/nimesulidegel/order/ | Rich Mullins - Brother's Keeper (1995) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)