Incognito - Live At Leverkusen... »
VA. Sound OF The Afterhours

VA. Sound OF The Afterhours

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA. Sound OF The Afterhours
01.PHYSICS-My Love (Solar House Fresh Vocal Mix) 06:09
02.DIBABA-Love Train 06:08
03.MARTINEZ-Next Horizon 06:29
04.HOLMES feat. DRAGONFLY-Blue Skies (Martinez Cosmic 07:09
05.LORAYNE-Something About You (Rocco Vocale Mix) 07:37
06.MARTIN BRODIN-Starchaser (Williams Remix) 09:36
07.DALMINJO-Love Affair (Martinez 4 AM Eternal Lounge 07:12
08.PHYSICS-City Lights (Edit) 05:43
09.DIBABA-Izzy The Push (Dibaba Dub) 06:37
10.J.VIEWZ-Your Country (Dalminjos Ostekake Mix) 06:59
11.DALMINJO-Theres A Light That Never Goes Out (Cloud 06:37

01.BAEKA-Soul Exp. (Martin Brodin Dub) 06:39
02.ILJA RUDMAN-See (Noirs Black Magik Minimal Workout 06:53
03.MARTIN BRODIN-From Malmoe To Bremen (Sasse Remix) 07:16
04.12TH FLOOR-Panama 06:51
05.DIBABA-I Hope Heaven Waits For Ordinary People 05:29
06.MARTIN BRODIN-Semitone Shuffle (2008 Mastering) 07:33
07.KLEMENT BONELLI-Ethna 07:41
08.NOIR presents BLACK MAGIC-I Like This 06:47
09.PIERRE DEUTSCHMANN-Check-Raise 06:26
10.MARTIN BRODIN-Galaxis 06:50
11.KLMNT-Zouin (Tiger Stripes Dub) 04:58

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI124528

Jeff Beck - Maybe Today Live At London (rs) | Tony Caso - Dancin In Heaven (12'' Vinyl 1985) | Blindside | Buju Banton | DJ KRIS - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)