« Various - Classic Electro Mast...
Miss Destiny -Do You Believe? »
Various - Maxi Disco Vol. 1 (I Love 80s)

Various - Maxi Disco Vol. 1 (I Love 80s)


Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 2008
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Star Mark

Album Info

Various - Maxi Disco Vol. 1 (I Love 80s)
Artist : VA
Album : Maxi Disco Vol.1
Year : 2008
Style : Italo-Disco|Euro-Disco

CD One
01 Silent Circle - Touch In The Night (Crash Version)
02 Savage - Don't Cry Tonight (Maxi Version)
03 Bad Boy'S Blue - Kiss You All Over Baby (Maxi Edit)
04 Fancy - Bolero (Maxi Version)
05 London Boy'S - Requiem (Original Version)
06 F.R David - Pick Up The Phone ( Radio Version)
07 K.B. Caps - Do You Realy Need Me (Extended Version)
08 Caeser - My Black Lady (Maxi Version)
09 Night Society - Hold Me Tight (Tonight) (Maxi Version)
10 O.K. - Okay ( Mixed Media Edit)
11 Julian - Stright To My Heart (Maxi Version)
12 New Baccara - Touch Me (Erotic Dance Mix)
13 Dyva - On Fire (Caldo Mix)

CD Two

01 Modern Talking - In 100 Years... (Long Version - Future Mix)
02 Secret Service - Flash In The Night (Extended Album Version)
03 C.C.Catch - House Of Mystic Light (Long Version Dance Mix)
04 Joy - Touch By Touch (Touch Mix)
05 Scotch - Disco Band (Extended Album Version)
06 Mr.Zivago - Tell By Your Eyes (Maxi Version)
07 Radiorama - Desire (Remix)
08 Milou - Sentimental Lover (Extended Version)
09 DJ's Project - Vision Of Love (Extended Version)
10 Facts & Fiction - Give Me The Night (Extended Version)
11 Roxanne - Show Me (Extended Version)
12 Les McKeown - She's A Lady (Scotch Long Version)
13 Laid Back - Elevator Boy (Extended Version)
14 Baltimora - Tarzan Boy (Extended Version)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Love, Disco, Maxi, Various,
The album code is : ODI124483

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)