« Herrey's - collection
Pereza - Aviones [Pop][2009] »
Herrey's - extra(another collection)

Herrey's - extra(another collection)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Herreys - "extras"

years: 1984 - 1986
style: italo-disco/eurobeat/pop/schlager
label: Mariann Grammofon AB/(Sweden)

01 People Say It's In The Air(original radio version)
02 Every Song You Sing
03 I'm So Sorry
04 Why
05 Why Why
06 Din Telefon
07 Sommerparty
08 Kall Som Is
09 Kalla Kaorar
10 Vintergatan
11 Ingenting Som Hindra Mig
12 Mitt Hjarta Slar Snabba Slag
13 Om Varje Gnista Blev En Eld
14 Om Vi Mots Igen
15 Gyllene Skor
16 Manhattan
17 Stopp
18 Diggi Loo Diggi Ley(original radio version)
19 Diggi Loo Diggi Ley(live)
20 Varje Liten Droppe Regn
21 People Say It's In The Air(Original Extended)
compilation: rareartmap p.2009

(105 MB)

Davidi smile

The album code is : ODI124442

johnny hammond - gears (funk | maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)