Al Caiola - Let The Sunshine In MP3/Flac

Al Caiola - Let The Sunshine In
Label: United Artists Records
Catalog#: UAS 6712
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Easy Listening
01. Let the Sunshine In
02. The Windmills of Your Mind
03. Galveston
04. Witchita Lineman
05. Guitar Woman
06. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
07. Stiletto
08. Bluesette
09. My Love, My Love
10. Hungarian Nocturne
11. Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell
12. Jean (Main Theme)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here