Bobby Blue Bland - Long Beach 1983 MP3/Flac

Bobby Blue Bland - Long Beach 1983
Liste des titres
1. Mel's Groove [Instrumental]
2. Ain't That Lovin' You
3. I'll Take Care of You
4. Soul of a Man
5. I Intend to Take Your Place
6. Soon as the Weather Breaks
7. Today I Started Loving You Again
8. Share Your Love With Me
9. Recess in Heaven
10. Medley: That's the Way Love Is/Ain't Nothin' You Can Do
11. Medley: Feeling Is Gone/Stormy Monday Blues
12. Farther up the Road
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here