« DJ Session 7
Natalie Cole - Livin' For Love »
Otis Clay - The Best Of The Hi Record Years

Otis Clay - The Best Of The Hi Record Years

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Otis Clay - The Best Of The Hi Record Years

[Part 1]
01 - I Can't Take It.mp3
02 - Let Me Be The One.mp3
03 - Trying To Live My Life Without You.mp3
04 - You Can't Keep Running From My Love.mp3
05 - You Did Something To Me.mp3
06 - I Die A Little Each Day.mp3
07 - She's About A Mover.mp3
08 - I Love You, I Need You.mp3
09 - Slow And Easy.mp3
10 - Too Many Hands.mp3
[Part 2]
11 - I Didn't Know The Meaning Of Pain.mp3
12 - If I Could Reach Out.mp3
13 - Brand New Thing.mp3
14 - Hard Working Woman.mp3
15 - Home Is Where The Heart Is.mp3
16 - I Can't Make It Alone.mp3
17 - Precious Precious.mp3
18 - Is It Over.mp3
19 - The Woman Don't Live Here No More.mp3
20 - That's How It Is (When You're In Love).mp3
21 - Holding On to A Dying Love.mp3
22 - I'm Qualified.mp3
23 - I've Got To Find A Way (To Get You Back).mp3

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI124377

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)