« Kristy Lee Cook (American Idol...
Body Talk - After Dark »
VA - The Very Best Of Euphoric Dance Breakdown 2008

VA - The Very Best Of Euphoric Dance Breakdown 2008

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - The Very Best Of Euphoric Dance Breakdown 2008

VA - The Very Best Of Euphoric Dance Breakdown 2008

Artist: VA
CD Title: The Very Best Of Euphoric Dance Breakdown
Released date: February 25, 2008
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Genre: dance, house, club, trance
Type: MP3 format sound
Channels: 44Khz, stereo
Total time: 03:51:14
Total size: 267 mb

1. Basshunter Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz Now You're Gone DJ Alex Extended Mix
2. Axwell I Found U (Remode)
3. Utah Saints Something Good '08 VanShe Tech Mix
4. Freemasons Feat. Bailey Tzuke Uninvited
5. Booty Luv Some Kinda Rush Club Mix
6. Calvin Harris The Girls
7. Cascada Miracle Socialites Mix
8. Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grand Let Me Think About It Club Mix
9. Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters Destination Calabria Club Mix
10. Mason Vs Princess Superstar Perfect (Exceeder)
11. Dave Armstrong & Redroche Feat. H-Boogie Love Has Gone Club Mix
12. Chanel Dance Carl Ryden Club Mix
13. Jody Watley I Want Your Love Wideboys Club Mix
14. Todd Terry All Stars Feat. Kenny Dope, DJ Sneak, Terry Hunter & Tara McDonald Get Down Kenny Dope Original
15. Yves Larock Rise Up
16. Armand Van Helden I Want Your Soul
17. Liquid Sweet Harmony Streetlife DJs Remix
18. Freestylers Push Up Word Up AC Slater Remix
19. DADA Feat. Sandy Rivera & Trix Lollipop Club Mix
20. Spektrum Kinda New (We All Live & Die) Dirty South '07 Remix
Disc two:
1. H "two" O Feat Platnum What's It Gonna Be Agent X Re-Rub Edit
2. DJ Arnie Heartbroken
3. Groove Armada Feat. Stush & Red Rat Get Down
4. Peter Gelderblom Waiting 4 Hi_Tack UK Club Mix
5. Camille Jones Vs Fedde Le Grand The Creeps Club Mix
6. Samim Heater Club Mix
7. Claude VonStroke The Whistler
8. Freaks The Creeps (Get On The Dancefloor)
9. Sash Feat. Tina Cousins Mysterious Times 7th Heaven Remix
10. Bob Sinclar Pres. Fireball What I Want Warren Clarke Remix
11. September Cry For You Spencer & Hill Remix
12. Turbofunk Gotta Move Fonzerelli Remix
13. Carl Kennedy Vs M.Y.N.C. Project Feat. Roachford Ride The Storm Carl Kennedy Original Club Mix
14. De Souza Feat. Shena Guilty Club Mix
15. Bel Amour Bel Amour 2007 (Part 1) Jerry Ropero & Michael Simon Remix
16. Doc Da Funk Real Love
17. Axford We Gotta Love Breaking Dawn Mix
18. Warrior Warrior Out of Office Remix
19. Hi_Tack Let's Dance Club Mix
20. Oris Jay Feat Delsena Trippin
Disc three:
1. Eric Prydz Call On Me
2. Fedde Le Grand Put Your Hands Up For Detroit Club Mix
3. Booty Luv Boogie 2Nite Seamus Haji Big Love Remix
4. Joey Negro Make A Move On Me
5. StoneBridge Feat. Therese Put 'Em High
6. Deepest Blue Give It Away Club Mix
7. Shakedown At Night
8. Basement Jaxx Red Alert
9. BeatFreakz Somebody's Watching Me Hi_Tack Club Mix
10. Supermode Tell Me Why
11. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do Heaven
12. Sash! Encore Une Fois
13. Divine Inspiration The Way (Put Your Hand In My Hand) Svenson & Gielen Vocal Remix
14. Paffendorf Be Cool
15. Darude Sandstorm
16. Ian Van Dahl Castles In The Sky Original Club Mix
17. York On The Beach CRW Radio Edit
18. Tomcraft Loneliness
19. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz Satisfaction
20. Underworld Born Slippy


The album code is : ODI12435

LTG Exchange ��� Susie Heartbreaker - 1975 | Kitty Winter Gipsy Nova - Feel It LP - 1978 | Choice Four - The Fingers Pointers - 1975 | Strutt | D-Influence - Prayer 4 Unity (Vinyl LP Album) 1995 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Fax Ignis - Eponymus (2016) Lossless VA - Walking On The Mountain Paths (2008) Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Katrina & The Waves - Katrina & The Waves (1985) / Waves (1986) [1996, Remastered Reissue] Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) Kapitan Korsakov - Physical Violence Is The Least Of My Priorities (2016) Jackdevil - Back To The Garage (2016) Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Once Upon A Time In South America (2015) FLAC Andragonia - Oxygen (2016) Frank Zappa - Meat Light: The Uncle Meat Project/Object (2016) Coral - Thrash And Roll (2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)