« CD Pool Global August
CD Pool Remix August »
My Music - My Pleasure

My Music - My Pleasure

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

My Music - My Pleasure

1. Ta Ta Ta (Radio Edit) 3:05
2. Taste Me All Day 3:07
3. Eo Ea (Radio Edit) 5:22
4. Po Drugiej Stronie Snu 3:43
5. Turn It (Club Mix) 4:18
6. Schubi Doobi! 3:55
7. Bora Bora (Radio Edit) 3:33
8. Never Again 3:40
9. Third 2:55
10. La Musica 4:06
11. Papa D vs Dj Remo - Beautiful Life 3:09
12. Ta Ta Ta (Club Mix) 5:28
13. Medita - Better Brother (Dj Remo Rmx) 3:06
14. Papa D , Gdzie Jest Ola (Dj Remo Rmx) 3:09
15. Kombii , Avignon (Dj Remo Rmx) 3:13
16. Kalwi & Remi , Stop Falling Down (Dj Remo Rmx) 5:40
17. Borys , My Love (Dj Remo Radio Edit) 2:39

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI124196

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)