« VA - Jazz For When You Are Alo...
Paolo Meneguzzi - Corro via (2... »
VA - Jazz For A Rainy Afternoon

VA - Jazz For A Rainy Afternoon

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Jazz For A Rainy Afternoon

VA - Jazz For A Rainy Afternoon

01 Charles Brown - Round Midnight
02 Houston Person & Ron Carter - Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
03 David - Fathead - Newman - Everything Must Change
04 Jimmy Ponder - A Tribute To a Rose
05 Wallace Roney - Blue In Green
06 Houston Person - Talk of the Town
07 Hank Jones - Ruby My Dear
08 Warren Vache - I Can't Get Started
09 Sonny Criss - My Ideal
10 Johnny Lytle - St. Louis Blues
11 Woody Shaw - Imagination


password: xxxxx

The album code is : ODI12415

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)