Yvonne Fair - The Bitch Is Black MP3/Flac

Yvonne Fair - The Bitch Is Black

Year: 1976
Bitrate: 192kb mp3
Size: 44mb
Comments: vinyl rip

01. Funky Music Sho' Nuff Turns Me On
02. It Should Have Been Me
03. Stay a Little Longer
04. It's Bad for Me to See You
05. Tell Me Something Good
06. Let Your Hair Down
07. Love Ain't No Toy
08. I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
09. Walk out the Door If You Wanna
10. You Can't Judge a Book by It's Cover

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here