Instant Funk - The Funk Is On MP3/Flac

Instant Funk - The Funk Is On

Year: 1980
Bitrate: 320kb mp3
Size: 82mb
Comments: vinyl rip

01 It's Cool
02 The Funk Is On
03 Funk-N-Roll
04 You Want My Love
05 What Can I Do For You
06 Everybody
07 Can You See Where I'm Coming From
08 You're Not Getting Older
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here