Climie Fisher - Everything (1988) MP3/Flac

Climie Fisher - Everything (1988)

Climie Fisher-Everything (1988)

1. Love Changes (Everything)
2. Rise to the Occasion
3. I Won't Bleed For You
4. Room to Move
5. Precious Moments
6. This Is Me
7. Never Let A Chance Go By
8. Bite the Hand That Feeds
9. Break the Silence
10. Keeping the Mystery Alive

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here